Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3

  • Unmasked, Unleashed, Uncharted (Blake Brier Boxsets)
  • By: L.T. Ryan, Gregory Scott
  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Length: 22 hrs and 45 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (4 ratings)

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3 cover art

The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3

By: L.T. Ryan, Gregory Scott
Narrated by: Scott Brick
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £21.99

Buy Now for £21.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Sam Pope Series: Books 1-3 cover art
Rachel Hatch Series Books 1-3 cover art
The Depth of Darkness cover art
Gone Forever cover art
The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3 cover art
The Import cover art
Straight Shot cover art
Rogue Force cover art
Burden of the Assassin cover art
The Joe Dillard Series Box Set, Part 1: Books 1-4 cover art
Breakthrough cover art
Assassin Series, Four Novel Bundle cover art
The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series: Books 1-4 cover art
The Blueprint cover art
The Last Monument cover art
Tier One cover art

Summary

The first three books in the riveting new thriller series from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan. The Blake Brier books are gripping thrillers loaded with twists, suspense, and nonstop action.

Unmasked

Driven by a promise. Haunted by regret. They never saw him coming.

A heinous crime leads the FBI in search of answers.
Blake Brier finds himself sucked back into the life he left behind.
Blake grows more entangled in the plot of a hacktivist group turned terrorist organization.
And when it becomes personal, Blake will stop at nothing to find the truth.

Unleashed

A secret project has run its course, and its primary subject must now be terminated.

When Blake Brier crosses paths with Haeli Becher while on a relaxing weekend in Las Vegas, he finds himself in the middle of a life-and-death struggle as the mysterious woman confronts the secret organization who built her up...and now plans on tearing her down. Her attackers will stop at nothing to terminate her. Brier and his team will risk everything to save her. Even if it costs them their lives.

Uncharted

When an old friend calls in a favor, Blake Brier has no choice but to accept.

A runaway in over her head proves not what she seems. Brier must navigate uncharted waters if he's to bring her back alive.

When Blake Brier gets a call from FBI Special Agent Andrew Harrison asking for help, he's obligated to assist. Looking out for a family member in need whose daughter has run away, Harrison asks Brier if he can use his unofficial channels and unorthodox approach to bring this to resolution.

Brier agrees, but after arriving quickly finds there's a lot more going on in the sleepy New England town. If he's not careful, he might end up among the missing.

Lives hang in the balance as Brier's investigation guides him into uncharted territory. And if he's not careful, he may never find his way back.

Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will be glued to the Blake Brier thriller series.

©2020, 2022 Liquid Mind Media (P)2022 Liquid Mind Media

What listeners say about The Blake Brier Thriller Series Boxset - Books 1 to 3

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.