Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3 cover art

The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3

By: L.T. Ryan,K.M. Rought
Narrated by: Patricia Santomasso,Sean Patrick Hopkins
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Save 30 percent when purchasing this box set.

Books one through three in the Cassie Quinn series, from Wall Street Journal and USA Today best-selling author L.T. Ryan.

Path of Bones

A murderer's victims haunt Cassie Quinn. The clues lie in shadowed whispers. Death holds no boundary for justice. To shine truth's light Cassie must walk through the darkness.

Whisper of Bones

A suspicious death mirrors a serial killer signature. A ghostly visitor might hold the answer. Cassie must decipher the cryptic message, whispered in the bones of the dead if she hopes to help solve the crime and save herself in the process.

Symphony of Bones

When a politician's son goes missing, the media fueled investigation accelerates when he turns up dead. An unspoken message might be the only thing connecting the dots. And it’s up to Cassie to crack the code....

A must-listen for fans of Ghost Whisperer and Medium! Listeners who enjoy Gregg Olsen, Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, and Mary Burton will love Cassie Quinn!

©2020, 2021 Liquid Mind Media (P)2021 Liquid Mind Media

What listeners say about The Cassie Quinn Series: Books 1-3

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Janice
  • Janice
  • 17-02-22

Ghost tales

This is an ok story if you are into ghost stories . I, personally am not, but I found myself engrossed in this audio book. I liked the protagonist and found myself rooting for her as she helped the police solve crimes. It is a little unbelievable , but the author and the narrator made it work. I will read more stories about Cassie, as I'm curious to see where the next book takes her.

Janice

9 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tiffany McKinney
  • Tiffany McKinney
  • 02-06-22

Amazing books

I love crime murder mystery as well as ghost stories. This book has it all and I couldn’t stop reading!

3 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Diane Salus
  • Diane Salus
  • 18-05-22

COULDN'T HOLD INTEREST

I think the whole ghost thing didn't interest me. I'm sure there are a lot of those that would find it entertaining--just not me.

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Reading River
  • Reading River
  • 14-11-22

Obsessed

I was obsessed with this series! I love Cassie Quinn and found myself obsessing about the next turn the story would take. I hated it when every day life stepped in, causing me to pause the story and couldn’t wait until I was able to hit the play button, so I could immerse myself back into Cassie’s world! So bummed when I came to the end of book 3, but I am definitely looking forward to more from this author.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for G. Italiano
  • G. Italiano
  • 02-09-22

Moved too slow

Okay story, managed to finish book 1. Didn,t relate to characters. Cassie seems more stupid than gutsy.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Dad's Profile
  • Dad's Profile
  • 25-06-22

Supernatural mystery done well

Well written and well performed. I enjoyed the growth of the characters throughout the books and the intriguing clues they sifted through to find those responsible for the crimes. Good mix of mystery and supernatural throughout.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Diana L. Fedder
  • Diana L. Fedder
  • 25-05-22

Great listen!

Loved every minute of these first 3 Cassie Quinn books! Never even thought of jumping to another book until I finished these. Looking for #4 right now!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for tammy
  • tammy
  • 12-02-22

Whispering breathless narrator

Is portable could not get through it narrator decided that A breathless whisper was the best way to narrate the book

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for emmer
  • emmer
  • 28-12-22

One of my favorite series

I’m pretty sure this series is in my top 3 ever! I love the story line and I LOVE Hatch! I don’t ever want it to end!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Carol Haight
  • Carol Haight
  • 07-12-22

Loved it

I enjoyed this series and got more of this series . Also liked and now movies no tho. Like series books when can get them