Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Stuck with Him cover art

Stuck with Him

By: Danielle Owen-Jones
Narrated by: Colleen Prendergast
Try for £0.00

£7.99 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Lucy Clark has just bought a house with her worst enemy.

Some might say she’s crazy, that her sanity cracked the night she lost her business, her best friend, and her house in one great margarita-themed disaster. But not Lucy; she knows that the final straw was when Zack—Mr. "I’m your infuriatingly laid-back yet impossibly ripped new yoga teacher"—decided to put in a competing offer to buy her childhood home. Which, as it turns out, neither of them can actually afford.

But Lucy isn’t a type-A perfectionist for nothing: There is no way she’s backing down without those front door keys in her hand. No price is too high, and if Zack thinks they should become housemates to afford the mortgage together…well, he’d better be prepared. But when Zack moves in—with his weird health food in the fridge and non-existent sleepwear—Lucy realizes that maybe she’s the one with no clue what’s coming....

A completely joyful, laugh-out-loud rom com, perfect for fans of The Hating Game and The Spanish Love Deception.

©2022 Danielle Owen-Jones (P)2022 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Stuck with Him

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MomShops
  • MomShops
  • 05-08-22

4.3 Work safe book listen;)

Easy listen. British narrator. Slow burn. Low drama. Decently engaging story. Kinda felt bad for the heroine at times. She may have not always made the best choices, but the people in her life really overstepped at times. Never felt the need to switch out the book for another. Not a steamy book, if that’s what you’re looking for, but that didn’t take away from the story. I liked the hero. Kind of a palette cleanser from more intense books. I’ll most likely listen to Ms. Owen-Jones other audio offering next time I’m in the mood. I really like her book synapses.