Kurtis Eckstein

Kurtis Eckstein

Join "Kurtis Eckstein's Fan Group" on Facebook for updates, book release news, and discussions: fb.com/groups/AuthorKurt/ – SuperLit Book Club (Facebook): fb.com/groups/SuperLit/ – FantasyLit Book Club (Facebook): fb.com/groups/FantasyLit/ – Website: AuthorKurt.com Kurtis Eckstein is the author of the following series: (1) The Daily Struggles of an Immortal (Immortal Supers), (2) Omega Squad (Omega Metahumans), (3) Soulbound to a Dragon, (4) Magicbound to a Snake Girl, (5) Rise of the Deathstalkers (Deathstalker Demigods), (6) Demon Seer (Demon Demigods), and (7) The Keras Genome (Keras Demigods). You can reach him on Facebook on his author page: fb.me/AuthorKurt/
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.