Tangled Fae

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Fae Hunter: The Complete Series Summary

Can Allie save her town from the ravages of the fae, or will their sneaky bargains and tangled charms steal her soul?

From USA Today best-selling author Sarah K. L. Wilson comes this completed series--a deliciously trope-filled young adult romantic fantasy about a viciously funny mortal girl and her quest to hunt, trap, and conquer powerful fae.

She's the village hunter--born and raised to protect them from danger. But there is one danger too great for her skills. They stole her sister. They stole her sight. And now they’re going to steal everything else…unless she can stop them.

He's a gorgeous and tricky fae who is used to seeing his desires come to pass--one way or another. To him, lies are truth, power is sustenance, and every action ripples into violence. He is glamor, violence, and deadly temptation, and he's not being honest about why he came to the mortal world.

But the town is turning against Allie, and she is losing allies one by one. She needs a secret weapon to use against them, and she needs to be brave enough to use it…whatever the cost. Or she will just be one more kill to these deadly hunters.

Will they find a way to work together, or are they forever destined to fight each other each step of the way in this deadly dance between the mortal world and the immortals who want to take it all for themselves?

For lovers of The Cruel Prince and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a world of violent fae, trickery, and magic. Listen to the completed series today!

©2019 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2019 Sarah K. L. Wilson
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.