Sarah K L Wilson

Sarah K L Wilson

I write timeless stories. Not the stories you think you want but the stories you don't know you desperately need. I believe in happy endings and that it should take a lot of struggle to get to them. I believe that sometimes violence is the answer, that sometimes no one is coming to save you, and that self-sacrifice is always worth it. I believe in big twists and beginnings that start in the end. I believe in heroic acts of bravery, that chaos sometimes trumps order, that there's humor in dark things, and that risks are what you make of them. I believe in the someday that will make all things new. And I believe in stories - sweeping, epic, glorious stories that renew our hearts and our hopes and refresh our minds like woodland streams. Oh, and I'm a USA Today bestselling author. I suppose I should mention that. Books by Sarah K. L. Wilson: (Read them all!) Dragon School Series: (2018) First Flight Initiate The Dark Prince The Ruby Isles Sworn Dusk Covenant First Message Warring Promises Prince of Dragons Dark Night Bright Hopes Mark of Loyalty Dire Quest Ancient Allies Pipe of Wings Dragon Piper Dust of Death Troubled War Starie Night Ascendant Light Dragon Chameleon Series: (2019) Rogue’s Quest Paths of Deception City of Ice Mist of Power Silver Eyes World of Legends Chase the Moon Shadow Quest Creeping Darkness Golem Siege Memory of Mountains Color of Victory Dragon Tide Series: (2019) Dragonlet Dragon Staff Desperate Flight Bubbles of Hope Waves of Destiny Tides of Change Keys of Power Rock Eaters Underworld Chosen One Bridge of Legends Series: (2019) Summernight Dawnspell Autumngale Winterfast Springhatch Tangled Fae Series:(2020) Fae Hunter Fae Captive Fae Nightmare Fae Pursuit Fae Conqueror Empire of War and Wings Series: (2020) Sting Magic Hive Magic Wing Magic Swarm Magic Queen Magic Stolen Mayfly Bride (2021) Bluebeard's Secret Series: (2021) Fly With the Arrow Dance With the Sword Give Your Heart to the Barrow Die With Your Lord (forthcoming) Seven Swords Series: (2021) Heart of Shadow Blade of Shadow Sea of Shadow (forthcoming) Phoenix Heart Series: (2021) Season One: Episode One: Ashes Episode Two: Secret Keeper Episode Three: Bright Feather Episode Four: Rope Worker Episode Five: Grand Hadri Season Two: Episode One: Flight of Runes Episode Two: City of Secrets Episode Three: Endless Dawn Episode Four: Pillar of Souls Episode Five: Darkest Hope Season Three: Episode One: For the Lost Episode Two: Occulus’ Tower Episode Three: Creatures of Sydonon Episode Four: For Those Regained Episode Five: For Those We Love *USA Today bestseller list, November 2, 2017
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.