Listen free for 30 days

  • Stolen Sister

  • By: Linda Huber
  • Narrated by: Sharon Young
  • Length: 8 hrs and 15 mins
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars (6 ratings)

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Stolen Sister cover art

Stolen Sister

By: Linda Huber
Narrated by: Sharon Young
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £12.99

Buy Now for £12.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Baby Left Behind cover art
Leave Well Alone cover art
Baby Dear cover art
Chosen Child cover art
The Cold Cold Sea cover art
The Night of the Sleepover cover art
Unsafe cover art
The Mother Next Door cover art
Liars cover art
Only for My Daughter cover art
My Little Brother cover art
Surviving Me cover art
The Bedroom Window cover art
Witness for Wendy cover art
Her New Best Friend cover art
The Woman I Was Before cover art

Summary

What happens when a baby goes missing? 

Twenty-two years ago, Erin and Vicky’s parents were killed in an explosion. 

Now grown up, Erin and Vicky - who have been separated - are unaware they are siblings. But when Vicky is called to her great-aunt’s deathbed, she learns that she isn’t alone after all. 

But where is Erin? Vicky’s search begins.... 

Elsewhere, Christine has problems of her own. In the first week of her new job, she makes a disturbing discovery and is struggling to come to terms with impending motherhood. 

Vicky is almost ready to give up her search when an old foster mother calls with shocking news. 

What links Vicky and Christine? 

Will Vicky ever find her sister? 

And can Christine’s baby escape the past that befell her mother? 

Linda Huber is the best-selling author of the psychological suspense thrillers Baby Dear and Death Wish. Stolen Sister is a gripping family drama which will appeal to fans of authors like Kerry Fisher, Diane Chamberlain and Amanda Prowse.

©2019 Linda Huber (P)2019 Audible, Ltd

More from the same

What listeners say about Stolen Sister

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed this book

I really enjoyed this book. Great storyline and very well narrated.
The characters were well developed, a good family drama story, with some well written tense moments.
Overall I enjoyed listening to this story, and found myself listening at every opportunity.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!