Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Melody Manes, the one hit wonder. Over 40, childless, never been married. Mel can’t decide which of those descriptions is worse.

When she attempts to rescue a stray cat, Mel ends up needing to be rescued herself. (Oh, the irony). Mac, the firefighter who comes to her aid, sets her panties aflame. (Double irony).

Mel doesn’t know whether to be flirtatious or mortified. Yes she does. Mortified. Definitely mortified.

Mac and Mel can each come up with a hundred reasons to stay away from each other. And only one reason not to. But when it comes to shifter mating, that one reason trumps all.

This series, Cybermates, is a spin-off of the P.O.L.A.R. series. Although it’s not necessary to read P.O.L.A.R. to enjoy Cybermates, there are references to characters and places in Cybermates that first appeared in and are explained further by reading the P.O.L.A.R. series.

Warning: This audiobook is intended for adults. This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliff-hangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines and T.S. Joyce may like this shapeshifter series.

©2020 Lovestruck Romance (P)2021 Lovestruck Romance

What listeners say about Craved Mate

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.