Anders de la Motte

Anders de la Motte

Anders de la Motte (b. 1971), a former police officer and security manager, made his crime fiction debut in 2010 with Game and has since become one of Sweden’s most beloved crime writers. De la Motte is the author of three acclaimed crime fiction series and in 2016 he embarked on his new series, the electrifying Skåne Quartet. Four stand-alone books: Rites of spring, End of summer, Deeds of fall and Dead of winter. All four books of the series have been no1 bestsellers in his native Sweden and shortlisted for several awards.
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.