The Words of Power Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Indie Saint Summary

A godless miracle worker. A suicidal teenager. Can a young woman save the dying when the backlash whittles away at her life?

Jane Davis isn’t a hero. A twenty-five-year-old rebellious vagabond, she’s stupefied when she discovers she’s developed supernatural powers. Desperate for answers, her search catapults her into the orbit of a disturbed teen carrying a devastating secret—magic and horrific monsters are spreading.

Joining forces, Jane and her young mentor scramble to navigate a swelling river of blood. But with living nightmares stalking her every move and chilling revelations shredding her trust, the determined survivor fears she’s grossly misplaced her faith.

Can Jane save herself, her spiraling friend, and the disintegrating world when each miraculous casting extracts a gruesome price?

Indie Saint is the first book in Words of Power, an engrossing dark urban fantasy quartet. Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets the Umbrella Academy with a morally gray ensemble cast full of found family, wild brawls, and spicy m/f and m/m love stories.

Buy Indie Saint and plunge into the addictive hidden world today!

©2021 VK Fox (P)2021 Blackstone Publishing
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.