Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £19.99

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

This nail-biting Glasgow-set crime thriller introduces Billie Carlson, an ex-cop turned private investigator. Perfect for fans of Marnie Riches and Martina Cole.

When you've lost everything, you'll stop at nothing.

Billie Carlson left the police force under a cloud. Once a promising young officer, she now works as a private investigator, rooting out insurance scams and spying on cheating spouses.

One morning a distraught young woman comes into her office saying that her baby has been stolen. Her story seems unbelievable, yet something about her makes Billie want to help - Billie knows what it's like to lose someone too.

To get to the bottom of the case, Billie must rattle some dangerous cages and rely on old police friends for inside help. Soon she discovers a network of crime deeper and far more twisted than she ever could have imagined. But is she in way over her head?

©2022 Anna Smith (P)2022 Quercus Editions Limited

What listeners say about Until I Find You

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
  • MC
  • 10-02-22

Loved it!

Love the Kerry Casey books, and this one didn’t disappoint. Billie is instantly a likeable character and the storyline kept us gripped. Was also good finding out more about her past. Can’t wait for the next one!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

My first Anna Smith

I loved this. It was a terrific storyline with fantastic characters. Brilliant narration too (I think narration can make or break a book so good narration is essential to me). I’m looking forward to losing myself in lots of Anna Smith books now!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Good storyline

enjoyed the characters and threads of stories than ran throughout book. Well read. enjoyed book