Listen free for 30 days

  • Snow Falls over Starry Cove

  • By: Nancy Barone
  • Narrated by: Emma Powell
  • Length: 8 hrs and 51 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Snow Falls over Starry Cove cover art

Snow Falls over Starry Cove

By: Nancy Barone
Narrated by: Emma Powell
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £15.59

Buy Now for £15.59

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Emmie Weaver has it all–a handsome fiancé and students who love her. So why does she feel so lost?

When Emmie's estranged grandfather dies, leaving her a barge in Starry Cove, it's a welcome chance to hit pause. But as soon as she arrives in the Cornish village, it's clear this won't be the relaxing break she was expecting. Her grandmother wants nothing to do with her and Jago Moon, a handsome yet hostile town bad boy, is inexplicably determined to not let her boat touch water.

Christmas is fast approaching and so is her wedding date. Can Emmie stay long enough to see snow fall over Starry Cove? And will finding out about her past help her decide her future?

A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, Snow Falls Over Starry Cove is perfect for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.

©2022 Nancy Barone (P)2022 W. F. Howes Ltd
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Snow Falls over Starry Cove

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

Nancy Barone is a wonderful storyteller and Snow Falls Over Starry Cove is a welcome return to Cornwall. A beautiful Christmas story with delightful characters and a few regulars thrown in! Thoroughly enjoyable.