Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Call the Shots cover art

Call the Shots

By: Sam Tobin
Narrated by: Janelle Thompson
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £19.99

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Get ready to meet the toughest, deadliest and most calculated players in Manchester's murky underworld....

He's got everything under control.

You don't know Craig Malton. Hopefully you never will—until you need his help, help that the police can't give you. As well as running a respectable security firm for Manchester's elite clubs and bars, Malton moves in dangerous circles amongst the city's most cutthroat criminals. Nothing happens in his beloved city without his say so.

She's going to turn it all upside down.

Keisha Bistacchi has never forgiven Malton for walking out on her all those years ago, and has been keeping a close eye ever since. When her husband is brutally kidnapped, she begs Malton to find him. But Keisha is no damsel in distress; she's as tough as the best of them, and with a violent gang war on the horizon, she'll do whatever it takes to get out alive.

Who will be the one calling the shots?

An action-packed, knuckle-whitening first book in an explosive new gangland series—perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

©2022 Fieldman's Holiday Limited (P)2022 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

More from the same

Author

Narrator

What listeners say about Call the Shots

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.