Mark Wayne McGinnis

Mark Wayne McGinnis

Mark grew up on both coasts, first in Westchester County, New York, then in Westlake Village, California. Mark and his wife, Kim, now live in Castle Rock, Colorado, with their two dogs, Sammi, and Lilly. Mark got his start as a corporate marketing manager and then fell into indie-filmmaking—Producing/Directing the popular Gaia docudrama, 'Openings — The Search For Harry'. For the last nine years, he's been writing full-time and with thirty-four best-selling novels under his belt, he has no plans on slowing down. Thanks for being part of his community! Use the links below to jump to Mark's site. Have a question or want to say Hi to the author - contact him at markwaynemcginnis (@) Or here on his Facebook author's page: To be notified of new book releases, go here: Also - You can check out the Heroes and Zombies teaser video here on Amazon (see side panel) as well. List of books and series published thus far: Scrapyard Ship Series Scrapyard Ship (Book 1) HAB 12 (Book 2) Space Vengeance (Book 3) Realms of Time (Book 4) Craing Dominion (Book 5) The Great Space (Book 6) Call To Battle (Book 7) Tapped In Series Mad Powers (Book 1) Deadly Powers (Book 2) Lone Star Renegades Series Lone Star Renegades (also called ‘Jacked’) (Book 1) Star Watch Series Star Watch (Book 1) Ricket (Book 2) Boomer (Book 3) Glory for Space Sea and Space (Book 4) Space Chase (Book 5) Scrapyard LEGACY (Book 6) The Simpleton Series The Simpleton (Book 1) The Simpleton Quest (Book 2) Galaxy Man Series Galaxy Man (Book 1) Ship Wrecked Series Ship Wrecked (Book 1) Ship Wrecked II (Book 2) Ship Wrecked III (Book 3) Boy Gone Series Boy Gone Book 1 Cloudwalkers Cloudwalkers The Hidden Ship The Hidden Ship Guardian Ship Guardian Ship Gun Ship Gun Ship Hover Hover USS Hamilton Series USS Hamilton Ironhold Station (Book 1) USS Hamilton – Miasma Burn (USS Hamilton Series Book 2) USS Hamilton – Broadsides (USS Hamilton Series Book 3) USS Jefferson – Charge of the Symbios (USS Hamilton Series Book 4) Starship Oblivion – Sanctuary Outpost (USS Hamilton Series Book 5) USS Adams — No Escape (USS Hamilton Series Book 6) HEROES and ZOMBIES Series HEROES and ZOMBIES — Escape to Black Canyon (Series Book 1) The Test Pilot's Wife The Test Pilot's Wife The Fallen Ship Series The Fallen Ship (Book 1) The Fallen Ship II (Book 2) Junket Series Junket
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.