Lorne Ryburn

Lorne Ryburn

Lorne (also known online as caerulex) is an avid reader who strives to write the kinds of stories they would like to read. Besides web serials, their favorite series tend toward grimdark fantasy, such as The Broken Empire Trilogy by Mark Lawrence and The Acts of Caine by Matthew Woodring Stover. The Menocht Loop is their second book series, which they began after publishing Apex Predator as an online web serial.​ When not writing, Lorne enjoys time spent with loved ones and traveling the world. They spend their days as an AI/machine learning software engineer.
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.