Brian Shea

Brian Shea

BRIAN SHEA has spent most of his adult life in service to his country and local community. He honorably served as an officer in the U.S. Navy. In his civilian life, he reached the rank of Detective and accrued eleven years of law enforcement experience between Texas and Connecticut. Somewhere in the mix he spent five years as a fifth-grade schoolteacher. Brian’s myriad of life experience is woven into the tapestry of each character’s design. He resides in New England and is blessed with an amazing wife and three beautiful daughters. BOOKS IN NICK LAWRENCE SERIES: Kill List - Book 1 Pursuit of Justice - Book 2 Burning Truth - Book 3 Targeted Violence - Book 4 Murder 8 - Book 5 Unkilliable - Prequel Short Story THE BOSTON CRIME THRILLER SERIES: Murder Board Bleeding Blue The Penitent One Sign of the Maker (April 6, 2021) Cold Hard Truth (2021) RACHEL HATCH SERIES: (Co-Authored with L.T. Ryan) Drift Downburst Fever Burn Smoke Signal Firewalk Whitewater (March 2, 2021) Join My Reader List and get a FREE Copy of the Nick Lawrence prequel short story: UNKILLABLE. Go to: Connect with Brian through his author website or various social media sites. or reach out by email:
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.