Adrian Cousins

Adrian Cousins

Adrian Cousins is the author of ‘believable’ Time Travel novels - with dollops of humour, a smattering of romance, and liberally sprinkled with mystery. His trilogy, set in the ’70s and ’80s, includes ‘Jason Apsley’s Second Chance’, ‘Ahead of his Time’ and ‘Force of Time’. He also has a standalone novel, ‘Eye of Time’, set in 1979, which continues the time travel malarkey. His latest releases, ‘It’s Payback Time’ and ‘Death Becomes Them’, are the first two books in a new trilogy. Adrian is now writing his seventh book, ‘Dead Goode’, which he hopes to publish in May 2023.
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.