Wyatt Storme Thrillers

6 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Storme Surge Summary

All five novels in the action-packed, wild, and witty Wyatt Storme series in one volume!  

Hail Storme

Vietnam vet and former pro football player Wyatt Storme is bow-hunting in Missouri when he stumbles upon a hidden field of marijuana...and is attacked by a vicious dog and shot at by a sniper. He reports violent incident confidentially to the local Sheriff...who is murdered the next day. Storme believes there’s a connection and starts asking questions, unraveling a deadly conspiracy of corruption, drug-trafficking and organized crime...and making himself someone that just about everybody wants dead. 

Storme Front

To help a desperate friend, ex-footballer Wyatt Storme and his hard-charging buddy Chick Easton ride shotgun on an illegal gun shipment. Things go very wrong, putting Wyatt in the crosshairs of corrupt politicians, homicidal mobsters, and rogue CIA agents. 

Eye of the Storme

A young co-ed is raped by a country music legend in Branson, the “NashVegas” of Missouri. Ignored by the police, she turns Wyatt for help. 

Storme Warning

Chick Easton, a hard-drinking, shockingly lethal ex-CIA agent, asks his buddy Storme for back-up when he's hired by the director of a big budget western to protect a bad-boy movie star who is getting well-deserved death threats. 

Thunder Storme

Wyatt and Chick are fishing on the Lake of the Ozarks when gunmen blow by them in a boat, chasing a determined woman seeking justice for her family...and are swept into a violent battle for control of a new casino and into the middle of a mob war.

©2021 W.L. Ripley (P)2021 Brash Books LLC
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.