The Uncanny Ink Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

Uncanny Ink: Books 1-3 Summary

Promises, rules, bones; Erin Banks will break them all. 

Unscrupulous and lethal, Erin has everything she needs to be an assassin in a world full of mobsters, monsters, and magic. 

She wasn’t born with powers, but thanks to her Uncanny Ink - arcane tattoos that transform her body into a magic-fuelled killing machine - she’s more than a match for anyone dumb enough to stand between her and getting paid.

Fresh out of prison, Erin wastes no time getting back to what she does best: running down wanted men and claiming their bounties.

But when a powerful demon lurking in a black cathedral hires her to round up an errant soul, the creature offers a reward far more valuable than money....

He offers Erin the key to unlocking her tragic past. The key to the mystery surrounding her long-lost brother.

Magic, scares, and acid-tongued snark collide in this thrilling urban fantasy series set in the Uncanny Kingdom. Buried secrets and whiplash twists will keep you riding the edge of your seat. Listen to Uncanny Ink, Books 1-3 now for a pulse-pounding tale you won’t be able to put down.

This collection combines the first three books in the Uncanny Ink series:

Bad Soul

Bad Blood

Bad Justice

©2019 David Bussell & M.V. Stott (P)2019 David Bussell & M.V. Stott
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.