The Bellandi Crime Syndicate Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Bloodied Hands Summary

She’s an innocent.

Caught in the wrong place at the wrong time.

My Angel is the one who got away—the only person in the world I love. When she is caught in an unsanctioned bank robbery in my territory, only my reputation protects her.

She should have stayed away.

Instead, she charges back into my life like a shining beacon in my otherwise bleak existence. She has no place in my world where hardened criminals toy with the lives of the innocent.

A better man would let her go—again.

There’s no white picket fence in life with a Bellandi, and she deserves so much more. I pushed her away once, but now that she’s back I won’t let anything else come between us.

Not even Ivory herself.

Bloodied Hands is a full-length standalone novel with dark content. The Bellandi Crime Syndicate Series includes several full-length standalones that can be listened to in any order, but would present a better listening experience following the suggested listening order.

©2020 Adelaide Forrest (P)2022 Blackstone Publishing
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.