Licking Thicket

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 119 ratings

Flakes Summary

Opposites attract in this fun prequel novella set during an unexpected Tennessee snowstorm. Enjoy forced-proximity and enemies-to-lovers tropes as this brand new couple finds love among the zany, meddling residents of our beloved Licking Thicket.

©2020 Lucy Lennox, May Archer (P)2020 Lucy Lennox, May Archer
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.