Infinite Horizons

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Infinite Horizons: The Complete Series Summary

Get the Infinite Horizon Box Set, featuring all three books in the hit series. Mysterious aliens, exploration, and explosive space-opera action.

Dillon Mackey has always wanted to travel the stars....

When brilliant scientist and inventor Sherisza Rousilarru offers him an apprenticeship aboard her starship, he leaps at the chance to escape a boring future in the law.

But she's not the last of her kind for no reason. Dillon finds himself caught up in intrigue and adventure across systems, empires, and alien worlds he'd only dreamt of ever seeing.

Just what other secrets does his reclusive mentor hide? And will being her apprentice make him a target of her enemies?

Buy this special-edition omnibus to experience this complete space-opera series from J.D. Sullivan.

©2020, 2023 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.