Frith Chronicles

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 54 ratings

The Frith Chronicles: ARC I Summary

This omnibus contains the first three novels of the Frith Chronicles, all of which are also sold separately:

  • Book 1: Knightmare Arcanist
  • Book 2: Dread Pirate Arcanist
  • Book 3: Coliseum Arcanist

Volke Savan has always wanted to be an arcanist - someone who has bonded with a mystical creature and is capable of wielding magic. Phoenix arcanists can create fire and heal, hydra arcanists can create poison and recover from most injuries, and knightmare arcanists are masters of shadow and fear.

After bonding with a mystical creature, Volke travels to the mainland, fighting through pirates, tournaments, and dastardly scoundrels, all to follow in the footsteps of legendary swashbucklers and heroes alike.

©2022 Capital Station Books (P)2022 Shami Stovall
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.