Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth come the number-one best-selling Highlander’s Bride, Highlander’s Caress, and Highlander’s Touch.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.

Highlander’s Bride

Foster daughter of a brutal highland chief Kyla MacKenzie shares an unbreakable soul bond with warrior - and clan enemy - Ronan Matheson. Can their destined romance bridge the gap between them?

Highlander’s Caress

Duncan MacKenzie is intent on destroying his enemy, but at every turn, he is challenged by fae compeller Ella Matheson, the sister of his enemy. He discovers she is his destined mate, but can they forge a love that defies the battle lines drawn between them?

Highlander’s Touch

Fae empath Fiona shares an undeniable bond with warrior Coll MacKenzie, who is betrothed to the daughter of an allied chief. Coll is intent on doing his duty, which leaves Fiona with no choice. She flees Coll’s stronghold, enforcing a chase. Can she breach her destined mate’s stubborn resolve?

Each book in this series is a stand-alone, and can be enjoyed out of sequence.

©2016 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth

What listeners say about The Matheson Brothers: Boxed Set Collection, Books 7-9

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.