Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth come the number-one best-selling Highlander’s Shifter, Highlander’s Claim, Highlander’s Courage, and Highlander’s Mermaid.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.

Highlander’s Shifter

Jamie Matheson is an honorable warrior intent on ensuring his fae-blooded clan’s survival. Annabella is a lass who wishes to right the wrongs of her past. Together, they must travel back in time to fulfill their destiny. A steamy tale that crosses the centuries.

Highlander’s Claim

Thanks to her fae ancestry, Ailith has the ability to travel through the eras and foresee danger. But when she meets devastatingly handsome warrior Hunter, can she save him from certain death? A passionate time travel romance!

Highlander’s Courage

As one of the ancient fae, Cairstine holds the ability to shift into a dragon. Can Liam, her fated mate, draw her back from the brink of death and destruction before she embraces her dark ability and sets the world afire?

Highlander’s Mermaid

Struck by a curse, fae water spirit Lilias is changing, her body morphing into that of a mermaid. Can she work together with warrior Levi Matheson, her destined mate, to reverse the curse? This is a magical retelling of the merpeople.

Each book in this series is a stand-alone and can be enjoyed out of sequence.

©2016, 2017, 2019, 2021 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth

What listeners say about The Matheson Brothers, Books 10-13

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.