Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £27.49

Buy Now for £27.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth come the number-one best-selling Highlander’s Kiss, Highlander’s Heart, and Highlander’s Sword.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order.

Highlander’s Kiss

A fiery romance set in the wild Highlands. In the midst of a clan war, Julia finds herself drawn to a mysterious warrior. She can’t afford to lose her heart, but Tavish carries a centuries-spanning secret, and he’ll do anything to make her his…

Highlander’s Heart

Because of her desirable Fae power, Layla must marry into an allied clan. But what if her true love is really highland warrior Tor, who has traveled from the future to find her?

Highlander’s Sword

Medieval Scottish spirit-walker Annella has an otherworldly connection with Alec, a handsome highlander from the future - and when he crosses centuries to help her, their passion catches fire. Can they forge a love that’ll defy time?

Each book in this series is a stand-alone and can be enjoyed out of sequence.

©2015 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth

What listeners say about The Matheson Brothers: Boxed Set Collection, Books 4-6

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.