Listen free for 30 days

  • Santa, Please Bring Me a Boyfriend

  • By: Sophie Ranald
  • Narrated by: Jessica Preddy
  • Length: 10 hrs and 26 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (4 ratings)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Santa, Please Bring Me a Boyfriend cover art

Santa, Please Bring Me a Boyfriend

By: Sophie Ranald
Narrated by: Jessica Preddy
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £15.59

Buy Now for £15.59

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

As snowflakes fall like icing sugar, I smile at him and feel an unmistakeable spark. And I realise I don’t just fancy the (taut, muscular) arse off this man–a man who probably doesn’t even know I exist–but I actually like him…

This Christmas, Rowan has a long list for Santa:

- To get her sex life out of the Sahara

- To stop being the lonely singleton in her friendship group (aka the prime target for blind dates that go horribly wrong)

- To find out where her confidence went (note to self: check under sofa)

- To have someone to curl up with this Christmas, other than a tin of Quality Street

But having had more than her fair share of heartbreak thanks to her ex–with more off-agains and on-agains than Rachel and Ross–she’s starting to think that real love is just wishful thinking…

But Rowan’s friends aren’t so quick to give up, arranging an advent calendar to help get her spark back. And while the gifts make Rowan feel festive–glittery bubble bath, anyone?–what she really wants to unwrap is the guy who delivers them, Alex. With his soft Scottish accent, infectious grin and blue eyes as twinkly as fairylights, Rowan wouldn’t mind finding him in her stocking this Christmas…

Rowan has no clue how to put her heartache behind her and get his attention. Is she brave enough to open the door in mid-December wearing nothing but her new sexy lingerie and shiny lip gloss? Are twenty-five days enough to get her mojo back or will she have to send a strongly-worded letter to Santa after all…?

This totally addictive, fabulous and feel-good romance will give you ALL the Christmas feels this festive season! Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Sophie Kinsella and Beth O’Leary.

©2022 Sophie Ranald (P)2022 W. F. Howes Ltd
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Categories: Romance

What listeners say about Santa, Please Bring Me a Boyfriend

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Loved this story

I might not have found this book until Christmas is over & done with, but I absolutely loved it.
You very quickly become invested in Rowan's story, and really want her to have the happy ending that she absolutely deserves.
I have loved so many of Sophie Ranald's books, and this one totally did not disappoint 😊