Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • Her Enemy

  • The Drew Family Series, Book 6
  • By: Emma Tallon
  • Narrated by: Alison Campbell
  • Length: 11 hrs and 20 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (9 ratings)
Offer ends May 1st, 2024 11:59PM GMT. Terms and conditions apply.
£7.99/month after 3 months. Renews automatically.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Her Enemy cover art

Her Enemy

By: Emma Tallon
Narrated by: Alison Campbell
Get this deal Try for £0.00

Pay £99p/month. After 3 months pay £7.99/month. Renews automatically. See terms for eligibility.

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £16.99

Buy Now for £16.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Nemesis cover art
The Second Time We Met cover art
Ruthless Girl cover art
Life Game cover art
Fearless Girl cover art
Revenge cover art
Takeover cover art
Rough Diamonds cover art
Call the Shots cover art
Savage Sisters cover art
Playing with Fire cover art
Beyond the Sea cover art
Blackmail cover art
Like China cover art
Captive Hearts cover art
Four Steps cover art

Summary

Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers are in for a treat with this absolutely heart-stopping, gripping gangland crime thriller from bestselling author Emma Tallon.

Scarlet Drew has one rule: never back down. But when an anonymous letter turns up at her house telling her they know what really happened the night her cousin Ruby died, Scarlet's heart races. If they know what happened to Ruby, then they know that Scarlet was there–a secret she has kept guarded from the rest of her notorious family, and for good reason.

Her aunt Lily is the formidable boss of one of London's biggest crime firms and if she discovers the truth about Ruby's death, Scarlet knows she'll be cast out of the family for good. Or worse, if her cousin Cillian finds out, he'll hunt her down and kill her with his bare hands…

Unaware of Scarlet's dangerous situation, Lily and Cillian move forward with a plan to execute their most daring heist yet. But with big reward comes unthinkable danger and they need everyone's full focus on the job, if they're to pull it off.

So failure is not an option for Scarlet–if she's to stay alive and on top, she must find out who wrote the note, but time is running out. As she closes in on her nemesis, she's shocked to discover that it's someone she's trusted her whole life. Loyalty means everything to Scarlet, and this is a betrayal like no other. One thing is certain: this is her most dangerous enemy yet, and as time runs out, Scarlet knows it's either her life or theirs…

©2023 Emma Tallon (P)2023 W. F. Howes Ltd

What listeners say about Her Enemy

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Very good listen

I like the characters in this series. Good story line. I love how she brings the characters to life

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!