Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Chyna Deschamps is on a mission to lose her virginity. 

Everyone’s moving on: kids, minivans, white picket fences…and she’s stuck. 

When she spends a hot night with a scorching dragon, he leaves his claiming mark on her and now they’re mated — or so he thinks. 

But, a little claiming mark won’t dictate her destiny. Chyna is not about to kowtow to any man. Ever. 

Not even a sexy-as-sin dragon shifter who will do anything to win her heart. 

This is the third book in Candace Ayers' latest series, Dragons of the Bayou, a dragon shifter romance series set in the swamplands of the deep south. 

This is a hot and spicy, super steamy paranormal dragon shifter fantasy romance from Candace Ayers and Lovestruck Romance with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Zoe Chant, Terry Bolryder, Harmony Raines and Ruby Dixon may like this dragon shapeshifter series. 

©2019 Lovestruck Romance (P)2021 Lovestruck Romance

What listeners say about Fire Breathing Blaise

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.