Listen free for 30 days

  • A King for the Sorceress

  • The Dragon Kings of Fire and Ice, Book 2
  • By: Amelia Shaw
  • Narrated by: Catherine Bilson
  • Length: 4 hrs and 7 mins

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

“For it was not into my ear you whispered, but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed, but my soul.” (Judy Garland)

As fated mates, can Erik and Marienne overcome a destiny haunted by death?

Erik's dragon lurks beneath the surface, only willing to emerge for one woman, his half-brother's widow. As the queen of the kingdom he's inherited, Erik will need her by his side in order to survive as the new king.

Marienne will never bow to a man or dragon king again.

After her tyrannical husband was killed, Marienne was finally set free, and she's determined not to repeat the mistakes of the past. As a sorceress, people have always sought her out for what she is, not for the woman she is. So why would Erik be any different? Except Marienne knows why and it's plagued her dreams for the past five years.

Erik is her fated mate, and he doesn't even know it.

One hot night proves their bond is real, but with their connection comes a vision of Erik dying in her arms, their kingdom burning. Untold agony and their greatest enemy await them in the kingdom no one has ever seen. Can they save their future...or are they also fated to perish together as well?

Fans of Eva Chase and Linsey Hall will sink their talons into this steamy, paranormal romance.

One-click today and find out if Marienne and Erik's connection runs deep enough to defeat what has already been foretold.

©2021 Fiona Georgiou (P)2022 Fiona Georgiou

What listeners say about A King for the Sorceress

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.