Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £25.69

Buy Now for £25.69

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this YA rom-com about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer will give you all the feels. 

Ella’s life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyfriend. But then something completely unexpected happened: a car accident after a Valentine’s Day dance. When Ella woke up in the hospital, she couldn’t remember the accident...or anything about the weeks before it, including the reason she broke up with her boyfriend. 

Now, a year later, she begins receiving paper hearts from a mysterious admirer who seems to have the answers she craves. Ella is intrigued. The hearts contain clues to help Ella remember her life before...and take her on a journey she never imagined. Following the paper hearts is the most spontaneous thing Ella has ever done...but will she find love?

©2021 Kelsey Hartwell (P)2021 Listening Library

What listeners say about 11 Paper Hearts

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Super sweet

This is super sweet. It’s really cute too!! Definitely a good read if you want a feel good read. Also Rebecca Soler gives another amazing job as a narrator as always!!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for J. Nelson
  • J. Nelson
  • 21-03-21

Super romantic

Such a cute story. It gave me all the feels. Left me feeling happy and hopeful!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Dalianis
  • Dalianis
  • 19-03-21

Sweet

I liked all the characters, specially her sister Ashley, maybe cause she reminds me of myself. The author does a good job misleading us to whom the papers are from, and sometimes you might think you’ve got it, and things switch up again. It’s a light innocent romance that will put a smile on your face.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Annie
  • Annie
  • 20-02-21

Loved this Audiobook!

I had already read 11 Paper Hearts in the paperback form and loved it so much I decided to get it in audiobook. It is an adorable contemporary YA romcom that is set in the Winter. Rebecca Soler did a great job as narrator.