Tim O'Rourke

Tim O'Rourke

Just published: 'Vampire Shift' (10th Anniversary Edition) Tim O'Rourke is the author of over 100 novels including the No 1 bestselling 'Kiera Hudson Series', 'Beautiful Immortals Series', 'The Sydney Hart Mysteries', 'The Moon Trilogy', and 'The Laura Pepper Series' among many other titles. Tim has sold over 1.5 million books worldwide. Books by Tim O'Rourke: KIERA HUDSON SERIES ONE Vampire Shift (Book 1) Vampire Wake (Book 2) Vampire Hunt (Book 3) Vampire Breed (Book 4) Wolf House (Book 5) Vampire Hollows (Book 6) KIERA HUDSON SERIES TWO Dead Flesh (Book 1) Dead Night (Book 2) Dead Angels (Book 3) Dead Statues (Book 4) Dead Seth (Book 5) Dead Wolf (Book 6) Dead Water (Book 7) Dead Push (Book 8) Dead Lost (Book 9) Dead End (Book 10) KIERA HUDSON SERIES THREE The Creeping Men (Book 1) The Lethal Infected (Book 2) The Adoring Artist (Book 3) The Secret Identity (Book 4) The White Wolf (Book 5) The Origins of Cara (Book 6) The Final Push (Book 7) The Underground Switch (Book 8) The Last Elder (Book 9) KIERA HUDSON SERIES FOUR The Girl Who Travelled Backward (Book 1) The Man Who Loved Snow (Book 2) The Witch In The Mirror (Book 3) THE KIERA HUDSON PREQUELS The Kiera Hudson Prequels (Book One) The Kiera Hudson Prequels (Book Two) KIERA HUDSON and SAMANTHA CARTER Vampire Twin (Pushed Trilogy) Book 1 Vampire Chronicle (Pushed Trilogy) Book 2 THE ALTERNATE WORLD OF KIERA HUDSON Wolf Shift (Book 1) After Dark (Book 2) The Christmas Wish (Book 3) Halloween Night (Book 4) Shifter (Book 5) Silent Night (Book 6) The Switch (Book 7) KIERA HUDSON: VICTORIAN ADVENTURES Kiera Hudson (Part One) Kiera Hudson (Part Two) Kiera Hudson (Part Three) Kiera Hudson (Part Four) Kiera Hudson (Part Five) Kiera Hudson (Part Six) Kiera Hudson (Part Seven) KIERA HUDSON: LOVE, BLOOD & VAMPIRES Kiera Hudson 1988 (Part One) Kiera Hudson 1988 (Part Two) THE SIX CLICKS Kiera Hudson & The Six Clicks (Book One) KIERA HUDSON: SERIES ONE BOX SETS Vampire Shift & Vampire Wake Vampire Hunt & Vampire Breed Wolf House & Vampire Hollows KIERA HUDSON: SERIES TWO BOX SETS Dead Flesh & Dead Night Dead Angels & Dead Statues Dead Seth & Dead Wolf Dead Water & Dead Push Dead Lost & Dead End KIERA HUDSON: SERIES THREE BOX SETS The Creeping Men & The Lethal Infected The Adoring Artist & The Secret Identity The White Wolf & The Origins of Cara The Final Push, The Underground Switch & The Last Elder WEREWOLVES OF SHADE Werewolves of Shade (Part One) Werewolves of Shade (Part Two) Werewolves of Shade (Part Three) Werewolves of Shade (Part Four) Werewolves of Shade (Part Five) Werewolves of Shade (Part Six) VAMPIRES OF MAZE Vampires of Maze (Part One) Vampires of Maze (Part Two) Vampires of Maze (Part Three) Vampires of Maze (Part Four) Vampires of Maze (Part Five) Vampires of Maze (Part Six) WITCHES OF TWISTED DEN Witches of Twisted Den (Part One) Witches of Twisted Den (Part Two) Witches of Twisted Den (Part Three) Witches of Twisted Den (Part Four) Witches of Twisted Den (Part Five) Witches of Twisted Den (Part Six) THE MILA WATSON BOX SETS The Beautiful Immortals (Box Set One) The Beautiful Immortals (Box Set Two) The Beautiful Immortals (Box Set Three) The Beautiful Immortals (Box Set Four) The Beautiful Immortals (Box Set Five) The Beautiful Immortals (Box Set Six) COWGIRL & CREATURE Cowgirl & Creature (Book One) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Two) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Three) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Four) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Five) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Six) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Seven) Cowgirl & Creature (Book Eight) THE LACEY SWIFT SERIES The Mirror Realm (Book 1) The Mirror Realm (Book 2) The Mirror Realm (Book 3) The Mirror Realm (Book 4) The Clockwork Immortals Trilogy Stranger (Book One) Stranger (Book Two) Stranger (Book Three) THE MOON TRILOGY Moonlight (Moon Trilogy) Book 1 Moonbeam (Moon Trilogy) Book 2 Moonshine (Moon Trilogy) Book 3 THE SYDNEY HART MYSTERIES Witch (A Sydney Hart Novel) Book 1 Yellow (A Sydney Hart Novel) Book 2 Raven (A Sydney Hart Novel) Book 3 THE TESSA DARK TRILOGY Stilts (Book 1) Zip (Book 2) Sink (Book 3) THE DARK SIDE OF NIGHTFALL TRILOGY The Dark Side of Nightfall (Book One) The Dark Side of Nightfall (Book Two) The Dark Side of Nightfall (Book Three) THE SAMANTHA CARTER TRILOGY Vampire Seeker (Book One) Vampire Flappers (Book Two) Vampire Watchmen (Book Three) BLACK HILL FARM NOVELS Black Hill Farm (Book 1) Black Hill Farm: Andy’s Diary (Book 2) JESSICA PINK SERIES Jessica Pink (Welcome to Sideways World) Book 1 THE CHARLEY SHEPARD SERIES Saving the Dead (Book 1) THE JACK SETH NOVELLAS Hollow Pit (Book One) THE MECHANIC (Standalone Novel) UNSCATHED Written by Tim O’Rourke and C.J. Pinard Tim is currently working on new Kiera Hudson books and other works. Feel free to contact Tim at either of the following: www.facebook.com/timorourkeauthor/
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.