Tade Thompson

Tade Thompson

Tade Thompson is the author of THE WORMWOOD TRILOGY winner of the 2019 Arthur C. Clarke (ROSEWATER) and Nommo Awards, nominated for the Philip K. Dick Award (ROSEWATER REDEMPTION) and British Science Fiction Association Award (ROSEWATER INSURRECTION). He is also the author of the MOLLY SOUTHBOURNE Books (Shirley Jackson Award finalist, winner of Nommo Award and Prix Julia-Verlanger, nominated for the British Science Fiction Association award, among others) and MAKING WOLF (winner of the Golden Tentacle Award). Several of his works have been optioned for screen adaptation, including the short story THE APOLOGISTS. Born in London to Yoruba parents, he is a medical doctor who lives and works on the south coast of England where he battles an addiction to books.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.