Stephen Baxter

Stephen Baxter

Stephen Baxter is the pre-eminent SF writer of his generation. Published around the world he has also won major awards in the UK, US, Germany, and Japan. Born in 1957 he has degrees from Cambridge and Southampton. He lives in Northumberland with his wife. Here are the Destiny's Children novels in series order: Coalescent Exultant Transcendent Resplendent Time's Tapestry novels in series order: Emperor Conqueror Navigator Weaver Flood novels: Flood Ark Time Odyssey series (with Arthur C Clarke): Time's Eye Sunstorm Firstborn Manifold series: Time Space Origin Phase Space Mammoth series: Mammoth (aka Silverhair) Long Tusk Ice Bones Behemoth NASA trilogy: Voyage Titan Moonseed Xeelee sequence: Raft Timelike Infinity Flux Ring Vacuum Diagrams (linked short stories) The Xeelee Omnibus (Raft, Timelike Infinity, Flux, Ring) The Web series for Young Adults: Gulliverzone Webcrash Coming in 2010: Stone Spring - book one of the Northland series
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.