Raylin Marks

Raylin Marks

Raylin Marks is the author of what her friends think is 'naughty romance' and she loves every second of writing it and bringing readers into the lives of her characters. Marks loves creating worlds, believable characters, and swoon-worthy men that light up reader's kindles. She can always be found sending funny gifs to her friends, exciting romance in every way, shape, and form. Her love for reading and writing surpasses her love for coffee, and that's saying quite a lot. In 2020 Raylin decided to do something good with it: Write contemporary romance. In doing so, she decided to write and share the fictional stories of Jake, Jim, Collin, and Alex, Cameron, and Spencer. Three steamy doctors and three sexy bosses. All can be read as standalone books each with a fulfilling HEA. Book 1: Dr. Mitchell released in 2020 Book 2: Mr. Mitchell released in 2020 Book 3: Dr. Brooks released in 2021 Book 4: Mr. Grayson releasing in 2021 Book 5: Dr. Brandt releasing in 2021 Book 6: Mr. Monroe She discovered a thrill in writing her first 'lovers-to-enemies- romance. 'Needing Chase' is a fun and steamy read bringing you into a thrill of an adventure when Mr. Chase steps on the scene with more secrets than a girl could swoon or ask for. Shall we bring up her journey into the PNR realm with four hot immortal vampires and one human they’re all devoted to? The Immortal Devotion series was her debut novel series before she journeyed into the land of hot billionaires. Connect with Raylin via email: raylinmarks99@gmail.com or on Facebook and Instagram
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.