Mark E. Cooper

Mark E. Cooper

Mark E. Cooper is the bestselling author of more than fifteen novels, including the Merkiaari Wars series, the Devan Chronicles series, the YA novels of the Rune Gate Cycle, and the paranormal thrillers of the Shifter Legacies series. He was born and still lives in a small town in the south of England, where he writes full time adding books to his favourite genres. He loves reading and writing about strong female characters, and can often be found listening to an audiobook while he types like a mad man. His background is in mechanical engineering where he spent over thirty years working for Ford. His hobbies include Shelby Cobras--he built a V12 version of the classic car with with his best friend back in the early 90s. It still has pride of place in his garage. He maintains a website and blog:
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.