M K Turner

M K Turner

Marcia has enjoyed writing for many years but only for pleasure and friends or family. Her first novel Murderous Mishaps is a farcical whodunit set in her favourite hotel in Cornwall, although she did of course change the name so as not to tarnish their reputation. Marcia wrote Murderous Mishaps for a friend, who after regaling her with all the latest gossip said 'they wouldn't believe you if you wrote it down.' So she did. All based on true stories but totally exaggerated of course. Since then Marcia has written the successful and ongoing Meredith & Hodge series to include the prequel, The Making of Meredith, and the much loved Bearing Witness Series, which delivers murder mysteries with a touch of the paranormal. She has also written several stand alone books. Marcia is married, with two children, two grandchildren, two German Shepherds and a Bichon Frise. They live in Bristol UK Marcia can be contacted at http://mkturnerbooks.co.uk
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.