J M Dalgliesh

J M Dalgliesh

Jason Dalgliesh is a bestselling British crime novelist. His first book, Divided House, was published in 2018 and was a runaway success topping the Amazon charts in both the UK, USA and Australia. To date, he has sold in excess of two million books across his Hidden Norfolk and Dark Yorkshire series with each book becoming bestsellers in their own right at the top of the Amazon chart. Rapidly establishing himself as one of Amazon's most read authors, the fifth book in the Hidden Norfolk series, Hear No Evil, was shortlisted for Amazon's prestigious Kindle Storyteller Award in 2020. His books have been translated and are available across the world selling copies in sixty-eight countries to date. Work is underway to bring both series to the silver screen by a National Film Awards winning production team. In 2023 a new series of much anticipated books, set in the author's beloved Scotland, will be unveiled featuring a new team of detectives led by Detective Inspector Duncan McAdam. Sign up to the author's mailing list to be kept informed of future release dates. Born on the south coast of England, growing up in Hampshire, Jason has lived and worked abroad as well as in various parts of the country and in the Scottish Highlands. He currently lives in Norfolk with his wife and two young children. Penned in the style of crime thrillers with a touch of Scandinavian noir, Jason's books will appeal to readers who enjoy dark atmospheric mysteries. Readers can reach him via his website at www.jmdalgliesh.com or find him on Twitter and Facebook.
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.