Carl Ashmore

Carl Ashmore

Carl is a writer from Cheshire, England. 'The Time Hunters' was his first novel. The series continues with 'The Time Hunters and the Box of Eternity', 'The Time Hunters and the Spear of Fate', 'The Time Hunters and the Sword of Ages', 'The Time Hunters and the Lost City', 'The Time Hunters and the Wraith's Revenge', 'The Time Hunters and the Odin Horn' and 'The Time Hunters and the Blessed Isle.' He has also completed four non-Time Hunters books: 'The Night they Nicked Saint Nick', 'Bernard and the Bibble', 'Zak Fisher and the Angel Prophecy' and 'Rhyme and Reason'. He likes Marvel comics, 80s indie music, and naan breads. He is rubbish at fixing stuff. Please visit his website or contact him on
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.