Zero Hour

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Zero Hour: The Complete Box Set Summary

The Critically Acclaimed Zero Hour Series, Now in One Complete Edition! Zero Hour is an epic survival/thriller post-apocalyptic series from best-selling post-apocalyptic authors Mike Kraus and Justin Bell, featuring the complete six-book series!

A devastating attack. A family separated. A desperate struggle to survive.

Jackson Block is trapped far from his family and those he loves when a rogue state unleashes a devastating attack on the United States. To reunite with his loved ones he must fight through streets that have turned into a war zone as survivors and government agents alike threaten not only his existence, but that of the entire nation. 

Zero Hour is a near-future, what-if tale of the apocalypse told through a frighteningly realistic lens.

Zero Hour is a six-part novel-length post-apocalyptic survival thriller series that asks one simple question: Do you have what it takes to survive? The story follows the unleashing of a bio-weapon on an unsuspecting American populace, killing hundreds of millions in the blink of an eye. 

This post-apocalyptic thriller is written as a collaboration between Justin Bell and number one best-selling post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus. Zero Hour is a gripping post-apoc thrill ride that takes a unique look at the post-apocalyptic genre and will leave you breathless with every chapter. 

This complete edition features all six books from the Zero Hour series: 

  1. Zero Hour
  2. Scorched Earth
  3. No Shelter
  4. Beware the Scarred
  5. Total Collapse
  6. Final Plague
©2020 Muonic Press, Inc (P)2020 Muonic Press, Inc
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.