Willow Springs Series

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Frayed Summary

Bad boy football star. Innocent girl next door. Two different worlds. One small town. A million reasons why they should have stayed away from one another.

My name is Adelaide Edington, and my life was mapped out for me before I even entered the world: who I'd date, where I’d attend college, what I'd be when I grew up.

But there comes a time in everyone's life when they face a fork in the road. Should I go left, or should I go right? It didn't matter as long as I didn't remain stagnant any longer.

Jett Stone opened me up to a whole new world, reminding me that it was okay to find my own way. I could have roots in Willow Springs and still spread my wings and fly. What I didn't expect was to fall in love with the broody football player.

The boy I’d known since kindergarten. The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything.

This is book one in the Willow Springs series, but it can be listened to as a complete standalone. HEA is guaranteed!

©2021 Laura Pavlov (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.