Wicked Witches of Pendle Island

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Pendle Island Witch Mysteries Bundle Books 1-3 Summary

Chelsea Moon has had better days. Weeks. Months. Years.

When real life gets too hard Chelsea decides to fly back to Pendle Island, a place she has not been since she was born. She’s looking forward to a vacation, but when she arrives, she’s quickly thrown into mayhem. Her Great Aunt Griselda has died, and Chelsea is needed at the funeral.

With a curse to run from, a murder to solve, and a needy cat to please, Chelsea finds her plate fills up very quickly. There’s also the small matter of avoiding death and learning magic, but that’s easy enough. Right?

This three book omnibus includes books one-three of the Wicked Witches of Pendle Island Series. Included are: As Witch Would Have It, A Witch Before the Storm, and Witch Things Come in Threes.

©2020 Mara Webb (P)2022 Mara Webb
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.