Wealth of Time Series

11 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Wealth of Time Series, Books 1-3 Summary

The past haunts him. Now he must face it. 

When postal worker Martin Briar is invited to partake in a secret time travel opportunity, he jumps at the chance to leave his dull life and step into the past. But he also has his own motivation for going back in time: the disappearance of his 12-year-old daughter two decades ago. 

Traveling to Denver in 1996 to investigate, he finds the world brimming with a different vibe: fewer skyscrapers, laid back people, a return to the life he once knew - a city on the verge of explosive growth. At first, Martin welcomes the trip down memory lane, but when he falls in love with a woman he met in the past, he must choose whether to continue the pursuit of his long-lost daughter, or finally let her go and start a brand new life. 

If you enjoy fast-paced thrillers and time travel, then you’ll love this high-octane series from international best-selling author Andre Gonzalez! 

Buy the digital boxset of Books 1-3 today!

©2019 Andre Gonzalez (P)2021 Andre Gonzalez
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.