5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Misdeeds Summary

A wrong turns leads Ainsley to a remote cabin owned by a grumpy mountain man. 

The gorgeous former Army Ranger demands a steep price for a night’s lodging. 

Ainsley is willing to pay...and pay again the next day. 

The real question is, will he ever want to leave? 

Misdeeds is set in the world of Silvia's Vigilance series and introduces characters you'll meet in those stories.

©2020 Silvia Violet (P)2021 Silvia Violet
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.