Vampires in Wonderland

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Rav Summary

You think you know Wonderland. But you don’t.

Imogen, the Queen of Hearts, is known for taking the hearts of those who betray her, including her servants. Her king, Rav, ventures to the mortal world to lure in new prey to replace their dwindling help. One bite, one simple exchange of her blood is all it will take for a mortal to become one of them. And, this time, Rav chooses a girl named Alice.

Rav is the sexy villain short story prequel in the Vampires in Wonderland series. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Sarah J. Maas.

©2021 Amber R. Duell (P)2021 Amber R. Duell
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.