The Year of Discovery

17 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

The Year of Discovery Box Set Summary

Now Available in One Volume - The Entire 12-Book Series in One Box Set. 

Get the entire Year of Discovery series in one box set: January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, and the explosive conclusion, December. Over 700 pages of tragedy, tribulation, and triumph in one volume. 

Twelve women connected by the death of another, realizing what they most want from life and reaching for it - this is the year of discovery, the year of new beginnings.

©2021 M.L. Hamilton (P)2022 M.L. Hamilton
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.