The Soldiers of Anarchy Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

The Psycho Summary

There are three things that are certain in this life: death, taxes, and the fact that if I want something, I will get matter what it takes.

From the moment I laid eyes on Olivia Cooper, I knew she was mine. She didn’t agree, but I wasn’t going to let that stop me.

She was all I thought about. She was my obsession. So, I watched. I studied. I toyed with her and I played my games. In her I’d found my perfect match, because she met every single one of my challenges with one of her own.

She fought back and I loved it. All good things are worth fighting for, right? Trouble was, she thought it was all a game, but I would never give up. I saw something in her that made me crave more.

What did she see in me? Cruelty. Savagery. A street soldier with a thirst for vengeance. I was a virus and she was immune. Or was she?

Where I come from, they call me The Psycho. And I’m about to show the world exactly why.

The Psycho is a dark, new adult standalone romance. It contains scenes of a violent and sexual nature and is therefore it is intended for mature listeners. Trigger warnings include stalking, physical violence and psychotic tendencies.

©2022 Nikki J Summers (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.