The Scourge

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 117 ratings

The Scourge Series: The Complete Trilogy Summary

Quarantines don't work. Infrastructure fails. Civilized society collapses.

From the post-pandemic world of the Traveler series comes a new cast of characters, new obstacles, and the same devastating, world-altering virus that plunges society into the depth of a dystopian hell.

Follow Mike Crenshaw and his friends as they try to survive this new landscape and find out how the world in which the Traveler series was set came into being. It's a thrill ride that will keep you up at night with the lights on and the doors locked.

This is the complete trilogy and perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, Kyla Stone, Boyd Craven, and Jack Hunt.

©2022 Piton Press LLC (P)2022 Piton Press LLC
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.