The Pursuit of Self Improvement

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

The Pursuit of Self Improvement Bundle Set 1: Books 1-4 Summary

This set includes the following titles:

  • Time Management for Entrepreneurs
  • Start Living Your Dream Now!
  • The Art of Discipline
  • Your Organized Home

In this collection, you'll learn strategies for time management, how to be inspired to finally start working toward your goals and dreams, how to exercise more discipline and self-control in your life, and how to organize your home.

All of these things will lead to overall self-improvement and a happier life!

©2014 Jessica Marks (P)2014 Jessica Marks
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.