The Maxwell Brothers Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Promise Me Forever Summary

As a divorced single father, I live by three rules:

  1. Make sure every day my daughter, Paisley, knows she’s number one in my life. No matter what.
  2. Keep contact with my cheating ex-wife to a minimum.
  3. Turn Maxwell Wineries into a legacy that keeps Paisley set for life.

When I hire Lexi to look after my daughter, I realize I need another rule: Don’t pursue Paisley’s nanny.

But even if I had that rule it wouldn’t matter. Because I'm breaking it already.

©2021 Layla Hagen (P)2021 Layla Hagen
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.